HostSeq Governance

HostSeq Implementation Committee Membership

Naveed Aziz (Chair)
Chief Administrative Officer & Chief Scientific Officer


Steven Jones
(Chair, Data Storage & Sharing Sub-committee)
Head, Bioinformatics

BC Cancer Agency

Bartha Knoppers
Director, Centre of Genomics and Policy

Faculty of Medicine, McGill University

Mark Lathrop
Canada Research Chair in Medical Genomics 

McGill University

Stephen Scherer
Director, The Centre for Applied Genomics and McLaughlin Centre

The Hospital for Sick Children and University of Toronto

Lisa Strug
Senior Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
Canada Research Chair (Tier 1) in Genome Data Sciences
The Hospital for Sick Children

Stuart Turvey
(Chair, Study Recruitment Sub-committee)

Canada Research Chair in Pediatric Precision Health
BC Children Hospital